Club Management

Gowran Athletic  Club is affiliated with the Athletics Association of Ireland.

2016/2017 Committee

President: Liam Kealy

Chairman:  Simon O’Dwyer

Secretary: David Denieffe

PRO: Michelle Ryan

Asst PRO: Kate Carroll

Treasurer: Loraine Carroll

Child Protection Officer: Denise Denieffe

Merchandise: Tara Doheny

Registrar: Tom Corrigan

Senior Competition Secretary Paddy O’Keeffe

Policies & Documents

Click on the following links to download.

Gowran AC Constitution

AAI Garda Vetting Form

Garda Vetting Procedure

Club Membership Form


Contact us Gowran AC for more information

I'm not a robot